Children’s Bureau Inc. Announces New Board Members

by Joy Coordinator

Children’s Bureau, Inc. is proud to announce its new board members. Each member commits to aiding the Children’s Bureau with its mission, which is to preserve families and protect the future of Indiana’s children.

New Board Members elected for three year terms include: Myra Borshoff Cook, Borshoff; Theresa Farrington Rhodes, Buckingham Foundation, Inc.; Chris Fetes, JP Morgan Asset Management; David Hartley, Home Health Depot; Tom Zupancic, DEEM.

Executive Officers selected: Mike Newbold, Huntington Bank, as Chairman; Dr. Deborah Balogh, University of Indianapolis as Vice Chair, Mike Pitts, Duke Realty as Treasurer; Chris Phillips, City Securities Corp. as Secretary and Ersal Ozdemir, Keystone Construction Corp. as Immediate Past Chair.